Home page

Infoman. This is us.

About us

Infoman AG, an Avanade company, is a customer relationship management (CRM) consulting and IT solutions provider for medium and large sized companies in Germany and Switzerland.

 

Passion for Excellence

We seamlessly implement Microsoft Dynamics CRM and SharePoint solutions to optimize business Performance. Infoman is a Microsoft Gold Certified Partner since 2005, the company has been a member of the Inner Circle and President‘s Club of Microsoft Dynamics several times.

High competence & industry experience

For over 15 years, our experience in innovative and customer projects for renowned organizations has contributed to the Infoman Best-Practices Processes for marketing, sales and service.

Our Services

Consulting

We offer comprehensive strategy consulting for customer-oriented business processes in marketing, sales, and service with the promise to “strengthen companies in their markets.”

learn more

 

IT-Solutions

We can offer you proven solutions for the successful implementation and use of Microsoft Dynamics CRM, Microsoft SharePoint, and SQL-Server.

learn more

Services

Excellent service, including the timeframe before and after a project. We provide you with operational concepts and training for all aspects of CRM and SharePoint, as well as on-going project support.

learn more

Avanade adds Infoman’s strengths to grow global CRM business

With Avanade’s acquisition of Infoman, clients now benefit from our combined strengths helping organizations increase business productivity, improve customer insight and relationships to ultimately drive growth derived from strengthened services, technology skills, industry expertise and experience from the most specialized Microsoft Dynamics CRM and SharePoint professionals within the Austria, Switzerland and Germany region and around the world.

Learn more

Infoman Solution Designer

Industrial enterprises are often faced with challenges resulting from trends within their industry, or from international orientations and sales channels. In order to reduce the necessary modifications to Microsoft Dynamics CRM and Microsoft SharePoint for projects, and to provide companies with a guide in the design of their specific CRM solution, we have developed the “Solution Designer” for you.

The “Solution Designer” provides comprehensive access to ready upgrades and best practices for industry-specific requirements and topics.

Learn more about Solution Designer!

Customer projects worldwide

SharePoint User online

CRM User worldwide online.

Process consulting and implementation.

This is why you should contact Infoman

1

Passion.
We celebrate the success we achieve together. For you, we always go the extra mile.

2

Inspiration.
We are your partner for the future — we will make visions a reality for you.

3

Expertise.
We have years of technology and industry experience in the high-tech sector. We give you access to our entire CRM and SharePoint know-how.

4

Capability.
More than 100 highly qualified specialists in 4 locations commit their expertise to the success of your project.

5

Value added.
Together with you and our partners, we achieve tangible value added for the success of your company in your markets.

Infoman is your Microsoft CRM and SharePoint partner

Infoman AG, an Avanade company, is a customer relationship management (CRM) consulting and IT solutions provider for medium and large sized companies in Germany and Switzerland. The company seamlessly implements Microsoft Dynamics CRM and SharePoint solutions to optimize business performance. With over 15 years of experience in the areas of CRM, collaborative enterprise, knowledge and training management, Infoman provides comprehensive strategy and process consulting, as well as customer-oriented business processes for marketing, sales and services.

A Microsoft Gold Certified Partner since 2005, the company has been a member of the Inner Circle and President‘s Club of Microsoft Dynamics several times. Founded in 1998 as a spin-off of the Fraunhofer Institute. Infoman is one of the strongest German Microsoft Gold Partners for CRM and SharePoint. In 2015, Infoman was acquired by Avanade, a global leading provider of innovative digital services, business solutions and design-led experiences, delivered through the power of people and the Microsoft ecosystem.

MSPartnerlogo_2014_Webseite
MS-Partnerlogo_PresidentsClub2016

What customers say about us

  • "Successful CRM means: Anchor the system within IT and in the departments prior to the conclusion of the project. Additionally, do not underestimate the usability aspects when selecting tools."
    Till HoffmannDirector Business Solutions, Corporate IT, Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA
  • "The Infoman team understood from the very beginning what was important to us. Instead of explaining multi-level distribution processes or what a machine history is, we could start directly with the implementation."
    Martin ZiehbrunnerCEO, Essemtec AG
  • "With the analysis of our potential and the suggested process alternatives, Infoman AG proved that they understand our business." For example, the analysis showed how a completely revised training program could increase our revenue."
    Wolfgang MillerHead of Services, VOLLMER WERKE
  • "From an organizational perspective, 'OneView' presents the highest level of innovation in terms of a strategic program. We are talking about CRM (customer relationship management), which begins in the mind of everyone who is involved -- from a true customer focus."
    Marco ReimannManager Sales Systems, Alfred Kärcher GmbH & Co. KG
  • "With one click into the shared database, our employees have a 360-degree view of customers and projects. Management thus has the ability to make sound decisions at all times."
    Markus FeldmannHead of Product Centre Special Products, SMS Concast AG
  • "With Dynamics CRM, we had the opportunity to consolidate all requests in one software. Infoman knows engineering and is familiar with our structure. We did not want to pass on this potential."
    Manfred KauppCIO IT and Organisation, Homag Group AG

Startseite

Beratung

Wir bieten eine ganzheitliche Strategieberatung für kundennahe Geschäftsprozesse in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service mit dem Leistungsversprechen „Unternehmen in ihren Märkten stärken“.

mehr erfahren

IT-Lösungen

Wir bieten Ihnen praxiserprobte Lösungsbausteine zur erfolgsorientierten Einführung und Nutzung von Microsoft Dynamics CRM, Microsoft SharePoint und SQL-Server.

mehr erfahren

Services

Exzellente Services auch für die Zeit vor und nach einem Projekt. Wir bieten Ihnen Betriebskonzepte und Trainings rund um CRM & SharePoint sowie laufenden Projekt-Support.

mehr erfahren

Das sind wir

Infoman AG, ein Unternehmen der Avanade Gruppe, ist ein Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Beratungs- und IT Lösungsanbieter für mittlere und große Unternehmen in Deutschland und der Schweiz.

Passion for Excellence

Infoman bietet umfassende Strategie- und Prozessberatung sowie IT-Lösungen für Geschäftsprozesse. Wir implementieren nahtlos Microsoft Dynamics CRM und SharePoint-Lösungen, um die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Kunden zu optimieren.

Hohe Kompetenz & Branchenerfahrung

Über 15 Jahre ist unsere Branchenerfahrung aus Kunden- und Innovationsprojekten von namhaften Industriekunden in die Infoman Best-Practice-Prozesse für Marketing, Vertrieb und Service eingeflossen.

Avanade baut mit Infomans Stärken das weltweite CRM-Geschäft aus

Durch die Akquisition von Infoman durch Avanade profitieren Kunden nun von unseren gemeinsamen Stärken, Organisationen und Unternehmen bei der Steigerung ihrer Business-Produktivität, der Verbesserung von Erkenntnissen über Kunden sowie den Kundenbeziehungen zu unterstützen. Die so gestärkten Services, technologische Expertise, Branchenkenntnisse und die Erfahrung der hochspezialisierten Microsoft Dynamics CRM und SharePoint Professionals sowohl in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz als auch weltweit eröffnen dabei rasante Wachstumsmöglichkeiten.

Hier mehr erfahren

Infoman Solution Designer

Industrieunternehmen stehen oft vor Herausforderungen, die sich innerhalb einer Branche oder auf Grund der internationalen Ausrichtung und Absatzkanälen ergeben. Um die erforderlichen Anpassungen von Microsoft Dynamics CRM und Microsoft SharePoint in Projekten zu reduzieren und Unternehmen eine Hilfestellung beim Design der passgenauen CRM-Lösung zu geben, haben wir für Sie den „Solution Designer“ entwickelt.

Der „Solution Designer“ bietet den umfassenden Zugriff auf vorgefertigte Erweiterungen und Best Practices für industrietypische Anforderungen und Themen.

Mehr über den Solution Designer erfahren!

Kundenprojekte weltweit

SharePoint User online

CRM User weltweit online.

Prozesse beraten und implementiert.

Darum sollten Sie Infoman kontaktieren

1

Leidenschaft.
Wir haben Spaß am gemeinsamen Erfolg. Für Sie gehen wir immer eine „extra Mile“.

2

Impulsgeber.
Wir sind Ihr Partner für Zukunftsthemen. Für Sie machen wir Visionen machbar.

3

Expertise.
Wir haben langjährige Technologie- und Branchenerfahrung in der Hightech-Industrie. Für Sie geben wir unser ganzes CRM  und SharePoint Know-how.

4

Leistungsfähigkeit
Mehr als 100 hochqualifizierte Spezialisten an 4 Standorten engagieren sich mit ihrem Erfahrungsschatz für den Erfolg Ihres Projektes.

5

Mehrwerte.
Wir schaffen gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unseren Partnern sichtbare Mehrwerte für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens in Ihren Märkten.

Infoman ist Ihr Microsoft CRM und SharePoint Partner

Infoman AG, ein Unternehmen der Avanade Gruppe, ist ein Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Beratungs- und IT Lösungsanbieter für mittlere und große Unternehmen in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Wir implementieren nahtlos Microsoft Dynamics CRM und SharePoint-Lösungen, um die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Kunden zu optimieren. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen CRM, Wissens- und Lernmanagement sowie Qualifizierungsmanagement bietet Infoman umfassende Strategie- und Prozessberatung sowie IT-Lösungen für Geschäftsprozesse, vor allem in Marketing, Vertrieb und Service.

Die Infoman AG wurde 1998 als Ausgliederung des Fraunhofer Instituts gegründet. Wir sind seit 2005 Microsoft Gold Certified Partner und mehrfaches Mitglied im Inner Circle sowie President‘s Club von Microsoft Dynamics. Heute sind wir einer der größten deutschen Microsoft Gold Partner für CRM und SharePoint. In 2015 wurde Infoman von Avanade übernommen, einem weltweit führenden Anbieter von innovativen digitalen Diensten, Business-Lösungen und designorientierten Anwendungen, welche durch leistungsstarke Experten sowie durch Microsofttechnologien realisiert werden.

MSPartnerlogo_2014_Webseite
MS-Partnerlogo_PresidentsClub2014

Das sagen Kunden über uns

  • „Erfolgreiches CRM heißt: Verankern Sie das System in der IT und in den Fachbereichen, bevor das Projekt beendet ist. Und, unterschätzen Sie nicht die Usability-Aspekte bei der Toolauswahl“
    Till HoffmannDirector Business Solutions, Corporate IT, Dräger-Konzern
  • „Organisatorisch birgt „OneView“ den höchsten Innovationsgrad im Verständnis als ein strategisches Programm. Wir sprechen von CRM, welches im Geiste jedes Beteiligten beginnt – von der gelebten Kundenzentrierung“
    Marco ReimannManager Sales Systems, Kärcher
  • “Unser weltweites Servicenetz versorgen wir jederzeit mit aktuellen Produktinformationen. Wir erfassen, wer über welche Qualifikationen verfügt. Langfristig erwarten wir durch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter eine noch höhere Kundenzufriedenheit.“
    Marcel BornheimHead of Customer Support, Oerlikon Barmag
  • „Mit Dynamics CRM hatten wir die Chance, alle Anforderungen in einer Software zusammenzufassen. Infoman kennt den Maschinenbau und unsere Strukturen. Auf dieses Potenzial wollten wir nicht verzichten.“
    Manfred KauppCIO IT und Organisation, Homag Group AG
  • „Das Infoman-Team hat von Anfang an verstanden, worauf es uns ankommt. Statt zu erklären, wie ein mehrstufiger Distributionsprozess aussieht oder was eine Maschinenhistorie ist, konnten wir direkt mit der Implementierung beginnen.“
    Martin ZiehbrunnerCEO, Essemtec AG
  • „Mit der Potenzialanalyse und den vorgeschlagenen Handlungsalternativen bewies die Infoman AG, dass sie unser Geschäft versteht. Beispielsweise zeigte sie, wie wir mit einem vollständig überarbeiteten Schulungsangebot unsere Umsätze erhöhen können.“
    Wolfgang MillerLeiter Dienstleistungen, VOLLMER WERKE